Rockingham Colliery Cricket Club

Leading cricket within the local community since 1874

Match-Ball Sponsorship

Match Ball Sponsorship is priced at £30 and includes advertisement on our Social Media sites alongside team selection, advertisement at the ground on match day, advertisement on the Rockingham Website and 2 free teas for you and a guest on match day. There are 2 packages available Home and Away. The away package differs from the home as the ground advertisement would be at Rockingham during a 2nd XI fixture.

First XI Match-Ball Sponsor Second XI Match-Ball Sponsor Third XI Match-Ball Sponsor
Sat 14 April Darfield A Coal Aston H
Sun 15 April Whiston Forge H
Sat 21 April Sheff Utd H Bradfield A Sprotboro A
Sun 22 April
Sat 28 April Sprotboro A Eden Grove H
Sun 29 April (CUP) 1 H
Sat 5 May Wath H Wentworth A Sheff Utd A
Sun 6 May
Mon 7 May Oughtibridge H
Sat 12 May Tickhill A Adwick Le Street H
Sun 13 May CUP (1) Brookhouse A
Sat 19 May Sheff Coll A Sprotboro H
Sun 20 May
Sat 26 May Conisboro H Sheff Utd A Adwick Le Street A
Sun 27 May CUP (2) A
Mon 28 May
Sat 2 June Kexboro A Conisboro H
Sun 3 June Doncaster Town A
Sat 9 June Elsecar H Fishlake A Scholes A
Sun 10 June T20 Finals day CUP (2)
Sat 16 June Rotherham T H Handsworth A Caribbean A
Sun 17 June CUP (1) Sheff Utd H
Sat 23 June Houghton M A Penistone H
Sun 24 June Brodsworth/CUP (3) H
Sat 30 June Darfield H Coal Aston A Whiston Forge A
Sun 1 July
Sat 7 July Sheff Utd A Bradfield H
Sun 8 July CUP (QF)
Sat 14 July Sprotboro H Eden Grove A
Sun 15 July CUP (2)
Sat 21 July Wath A Wentworth H
Sun 22 July Oughtibridge A CUP (SF)
Sat 28 July Tickhill H Adwick Le Street A Brookhouse A
Sun 29 July CUP (SF)
Sat 4 Aug Sheff Coll H Sprotboro A Higham A
Sun 5 Aug Adwick le Street H
Sat 11 Aug Conisboro A Sheff Utd H
Sun 12 Aug CUP (SF)
Sat 18 Aug Kexboro H Conisboro A Doncaster Town A
Sun 19 Aug CUP (Final)
Sat 25 Aug Elsecar A Fishlake H Scholes H
Sun 26 Aug CUP (Final)
Mon 27 Aug Sprotboro H
Sat 1 Sept Rotherham T A Handsworth H
Sun 2 Sept
Sat 8 Sept Houghton M H Penistone A Brodsworth A
Sun 9 Sept CUP (Final) Caribbean H
Sat 15 Sept Higham H
%d bloggers like this: